Qittle SMS Message Solutions

Qittle helps businesses create, customize and manage a mobile marketing initiative.

John Boitnott joins the “Social Conversation” in San Francisco

leave a comment »

 My name is John Boitnott and I am the Director of Social Media
for Village Voice Media. I am one of the first social media
strategists in the world to be employed full time by an
American media company in order to drive page views to their
web sites. Before I started at the print company I work for
now I held dozens of positions at various TV newsrooms in the
state of California.

Click here for tickets to San Francisco
Leave a Reply

