Qittle SMS Message Solutions

Qittle helps businesses create, customize and manage a mobile marketing initiative.

Qittle helping spread the word about Stem Cell Therapy

with one comment

Dear Friends and Family,
I’m well into my second treatment and wanted to announce that it is official… My right hamstring and ankle have been innervated and I can move them with my own will! Yes, it is true! I’m extremely happy and remain determined to push on. For more updates and photos please go to my blog at www.leahpotts.com. Thank you for all the love and support. I cannot do this alone. Here’s to the future WITH stem cell therapy!
All the best.
Namaste,
Leah
Written by Casey McConnell

November 8, 2008 at 11:18 pm

Posted in Qittle, SMS, Text, video

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] first collected Added 08 Nov 08 from doyouqittle.com Flag as inappropriate or […]


Leave a Reply

